Introducing MolSSI’s 2022-23 Software Fellows!

After reviewing many impressive applications, the MolSSI is pleased to announce that the Science and Software Advisory Board has selected our new 2022-23 Software Fellows! They are: Melisa Alkan, Iowa State University Samuel Bekoe, University of California, Irvine Maria A. Castellanos, Massachusetts Institute of Technology Pratiksha Gaikwad, University of Florida Alexander Heide, University of Georgia Jiyoung Lee, […]